vineyard

CONTACT US

For more information about how we can grow your business please contact:

AUSTRALIA

Langton’s Winery Direct

Level 1, 26 Waterloo Sr, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Phone: 02 9660 9395 Fax: 02 9318 1231

Jeremy Parham General Manager

Phone: 02 8507 2651

Email: jeremy.parham@langtons.com.au

Lynda Walsh Sales Team Manager

Phone: 0418 116 800

Email: lynda.walsh@langtons.com.au

Tony Ganzis Business Development Manager - South Australia

Phone: 0405 000 158

Email: tony.ganzis@langtons.com.au

Annie Clemenger Business Development Manager - Victoria, New Zealand & Tasmania

Phone: 0418 175 123

Email: annie.clemenger@langtons.com.au

Jacob Allan Wine Buyer | Business Development Manager - New South Wales & Western Australia

Phone: 0417 098 573

Email: jake.allan@langtons.com.au

Andrew Bennett Accounts Manager

Phone: 02 9333 8441

Email: accounts@edg.com.au

Camille Intal Campaign Manager

Phone: 02 8507 2697

Email: Camille.intal@langtons.com.au

Courtney Thorncraft Campaign Manager

Phone: 02 8507 2692

Email: Courtney.thorncraft@langtons.com.au

Jack Williams Data Analyst

Phone: 0409 121 283

Email: Jack.williams@langtons.com.au